Im Arbeitskreis arbeiten mit:

 

Dr. Kerstin Blome
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Stadt Rotenburg
Große Straße 1
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
04261/71 222
kerstin.blome@rotenburg-wuemme.de
www.rotenburg-wuemme.de

Renate Bornemann
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Theodor-Heuss-Schule
Gerberstr.16
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
04261/8192-21
RBornemann@gmx.de
 

Marlies Brüggemann
Jugendwerkstatt
Goethestraße 14
27356 Rotenburg
04261/961924
marlies.brueggemann@lebensraum-diakonie.de
www.herbergsverein.de

Viktoria Düver
Jugendsozialarbeit - Mädchenarbeit
Stadt Rotenburg
Große Straße 1
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
0177-710 80 50
viktoria.duever@gmx.de
www.jz-row.de/str.sozi2/startseite.htm
 

Regina Hesse
Lebensberatungsstelle Diakon.Werk.
Kirchenstr. 12
27432 Bremervörde
04761-924 554
regina.hesse@kkbz.d
e

Claudia Henschel
Ev. Beratungsstelle für Ehe-, Beziehungs- u. Lebensfragen
Glockengießer Str. 17
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
04261/2363
c.henschel@dw.kirche-rotenburg.de
 

Rita Kryszon
Jugendzentrum Rotenburg
Bergstr. 20
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
04261/2276
juz@rotenburg-wuemme.de
www.jz-row.de

Charlotte Lihl
Wildwasser Rotenburg
Bahnhofsstr. 1
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
04261/2525
beratungsstelle.wildwasser@evlka.de

 

Claudia Leißner
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Oste-Hamme-Schule
Hermann-Lamprecht-Str.96
27442 Gnarrenburg
04763/284
claudia.leissner@oberschule.gnbg.de

Birgit Martens
Jugendamt
Landkreis Rotenburg
Hopfengarten 2
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
04261/983-2535
birgit.martens@lk-row.de

 

Elke Motzkau
DAA
Bartelsdorfer Str.1-3
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
04261/9704-0
Elke.Motzkau@daa
.de

Natalie Müller
Ev. Beratungsstelle für Ehe-, Beziehungs- u. Lebensfragen
Glockengießer Str. 17
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
04261/2363
lebensberatung.rotenburg@evlka.de

 

Ulrike Peters
Jugendwerkstatt
Goethestraße 14
27356 Rotenburg
04261/961924
u.peters@herbergsverein.de
www.herbergsverein.de

Sandra Röger
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Realschule
In der Ahe 30
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
04261/983-4005

 

Sandra Rudat
Freizeit und Bildungsstätte Oese
Neu-Oese 5
27432 Basdahl-Oese
04766/9394-11
sandra.rudat@kkbz.de

Silke Ruschmeyer
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Berufsbildende Schulen
Verdener Str. 96
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
04261/983-3615
silke.ruschmeyer@lk-row.de